Home
Contact Us
Forms
History
Tidbits
Links to
Favorite Places
Meeting
Information
Members Only
Newsletters
Our Service
Projects
Programs
Sign In
Home
Contact Us
Forms
History Tidbits
Links to Favorite Places
Meeting Info
Members Only
Newsletters
Our Service Projects
Programs

Contact Us

 
 

Executive Officers
 
 
President
Sandra Guild 
 
President
Sandra Guild 
President@lansingareapatchers.com

 
 
 
Vice President
Coreen Strzalka 
 
Vice President
Coreen Strzalka 
VicePresident@lansingareapatchers.com

 
 
 
Secretary
Judy Heckathorn 
 
Secretary
Judy Heckathorn 
Secretary@lansingareapatchers.com

 
 
 
 
Polly Sue Matheson 
 
 
 
 
Treasurer
Denise McGinn 
 
Treasurer
Denise McGinn 
Treasurer@lansingareapatchers.com

 
 
 
Past President
Pam Marcis 
 
Past President
Pam Marcis 
PastPresident@lansingareapatchers.com

 
 
 
 

Other Board Members
 
 
Program
Cheryl Bliss 
 
Program
Cheryl Bliss 
Program@lansingareapatchers.com

 
 
 
 
Pam Marcis 
 
 
 
 
 
Coreen Strzalka 
 
 
 
 
Membership
To Be Determined  
 
Membership
To Be Determined  
Membership@lansingareapatchers.com

 
 
 
Newsletter
Sally Boron 
 
Newsletter
Sally Boron 
Newsletter@lansingareapatchers.com

 
 
 
Website/Facebook Coordinator
Bonnie Reemsnyder 
 
Website/Facebook Coordinator
Bonnie Reemsnyder 
WebsiteFacebookCoordinator@lansingareapatchers.com

 
 
 
New Member Orientation
Donna Lator 
 
New Member Orientation
Donna Lator 
NewMemberOrientation@lansingareapatchers.com

 
 
 
Community Service
Carolyn Babcock 
 
Community Service
Carolyn Babcock 
CommunityService@lansingareapatchers.com

 
 
 
 

Other LAP Positions
 
 
Historian
Denise McGinn 
 
Historian
Denise McGinn 
Historian@lansingareapatchers.com

 
 
 
National Quilt Day Coordinator
Sherri Moyer 
 
National Quilt Day Coordinator
Sherri Moyer 
NationalQuiltDayCoordinator@lansingareapatchers.com

 
 
 
 
Sharon Wright 
 
 
 
 
On-line Quilt Sale
Coreen Strzalka 
 
On-line Quilt Sale
Coreen Strzalka 
OnlineQuiltSale@lansingareapatchers.com

 
 
 
Retreat Coordinator
Minda Schneider 
 
Retreat Coordinator
Minda Schneider 
RetreatCoordinator@lansingareapatchers.com