Home
Contact Us
Forms
History
Tidbits
Links to
Favorite Places
Meeting
Information
Members Only
Newsletters
Our Service
Projects
Programs
Sign In
Home
Contact Us
Forms
History Tidbits
Links to Favorite Places
Meeting Info
Members Only
Newsletters
Our Service Projects
Programs

Contact Us

 
 

Executive Officers
 
 
President
Minda Schneider 
 
President
Minda Schneider 
President@lansingareapatchers.com

 
 
 
Vice President
Janie Quinn 
 
Vice President
Janie Quinn 
VicePresident@lansingareapatchers.com

 
 
 
Secretary
Karen Schavey 
 
Secretary
Karen Schavey 
Secretary@lansingareapatchers.com

 
 
 
Treasurer
Denise McGinn 
 
Treasurer
Denise McGinn 
Treasurer@lansingareapatchers.com

 
 
 
 

Other Board Members
 
 
Program
Carol Schon 
 
 
 
 
 
Peg Arnold 
 
 
 
 
Membership
Janie Quinn 
 
Membership
Janie Quinn 
Membership@lansingareapatchers.com

 
 
 
Newsletter
Teresa Schulz 
 
Newsletter
Teresa Schulz 
Newsletter@lansingareapatchers.com

 
 
 
Website/Facebook Coordinator
Janie Quinn 
 
Website/Facebook Coordinator
Janie Quinn 
WebsiteFacebookCoordinator@lansingareapatchers.com

 
 
 
New Member Welcome
Donna Lator 
 
New Member Welcome
Donna Lator 
NewMemberWelcome@lansingareapatchers.com

 
 
 
Service Project - 30x30 + larger quilts
Carolyn Babcock 
 
Service Project - 30x30 + larger quilts
Carolyn Babcock 
CommunityService@lansingareapatchers.com

 
 
 
Service Project - Doll Quilts
Judy Grant 
 
Service Project - Doll Quilts
Judy Grant 
CommunityService@lansingareapatchers.com

 
 
 
 

Other LAP Positions
 
 
Historian
Denise McGinn 
 
Historian
Denise McGinn 
Historian@lansingareapatchers.com

 
 
 
Retreat Co-Coordinator
Minda Schneider 
 
Retreat Co-Coordinator
Minda Schneider 
RetreatCoordinator@lansingareapatchers.com

 
 
 
Retreat Co-Coordinator
Laura Baert 
 
Retreat Co-Coordinator
Laura Baert 
RetreatCoordinator@lansingareapatchers.com

 
 
 
Photographer
Theresa Ebbinghaus 
 
Photographer
Theresa Ebbinghaus 
Photographer@lansingareapatchers.com